Wallpapered Laundry Rooms

I spied this wonderful white laundry room over at Style at Home this week and was reminded of the fact that laundry rooms are just the perfect little spot to decorate with wallpaper.

equestrian wallpaper laundry room

I love a beautiful grasscloth in a living room, office, or dining room, and a punchy paper with panache in a bathroom, but how fun are these wallpapers in laundry rooms too!

hamptons laundry room

rikki snyder via houzz

bold blue wallpaper laundry room

arkansas life

nicole gibbons wallpapered laundry room

nicole gibbons

gray white wallpaper

atlanta homes mag

eskuche wallpaper laundry room

eskuche design

laundry room

the pink clutch

   teal geometric wallpaper

 eric aust architect

   blue white anna spiro wallpaper

carla lane interiors

 

 blue geo wallpaper

spaces interiors

  zebra wallpaper laundry room

suellen gregory

I’m seriously considering adding a wall or two of bold wallpaper to my own laundry room with these as inspiration!

** I’m in the middle of a full website makeover with a lot of housekeeping that requires my attention before making the big change so forgive my slow blogging this week and next. 🙂 Thanks so much for your patience!

The post Wallpapered Laundry Rooms appeared first on Centsational Girl.

Leave a comment